Detroit Lions

Sun, Sep 13 @ Chargers 4:05 PM
Sun, Sep 20 @ Vikings 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 vs Broncos 8:30 PM
Mon, Oct 5
@
Seahawks
8:30 PM
Sun, Oct 11
vs
Cardinals
4:05 PM
Sun, Oct 18
vs
Bears
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25
vs
Vikings
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 1
@
Chiefs
9:30 AM
Sun, Nov 15
@
Packers
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 22
vs
Raiders
1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 26
vs
Eagles
12:30 PM
Thu, Dec 3
vs
Packers
8:25 PM
Sun, Dec 13
@
Rams
1:00 PM
Mon, Dec 21
@
Saints
8:30 PM
Sun, Dec 27
vs
49ers
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 3
@
Bears
1:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.